Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The dealership is really customer friendly. They have a wide variety of nice used vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Sunset made the end of lease process to the purchase of my vehicle a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Jonathan McGuire was a huge help with my buying experience. He literally did all he can to get me what I wanted. I super appreciate everything he did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very friendly staff, easy process. Austin was our person.. very helpful with a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Everyone was very helpful courteous and very respectful...no pressure...I'll recommend Regal to friends and family..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

This is my second vehicle purchased from Regal Used Cars in the last 2 years. Both times were great experiences. Kyle, Shane and Pete are AMAZING ! They are professional but fun. It was a pleasure working with them and I look forward to working with them again in the future. I would definitely recommend them and Regal to family and friends !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Amazing service! They WILL work with you! an amazing first car shopping experience.No doubt!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Eric Kofler and Matt McDowell were excellent to deal with and made the car buying process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Ricky was the most real person I've dealt with as far as my car shopping has gone. Very relatable and honest which made the process enjoyable and straight forward. Still using the loaner they gave to me until some details are worked out with my new car, so glad to be back behind the wheel after two months of sharing a vehicle. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Chrissy is the best person there, hands down. We had the benefit of working with Fresh and Eric yesterday and these two gentlemen were great and easygoing, very informative, patient.....in all great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly staff,knowledgeable about the cars they deal in and helps you with making the right decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very pleased with the staff at regal Kia. Matt , Ed and Amy were great!! I will definitely refer others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I had purchased the 2013 Buick LaCrosse from this lot, a beautiful car, well conditioned for the most part. But like most used (and even new) cars, a problem had come up. Now this review is for the young or older people who aren’t all there financially but are in need of a car to better yourself financially. I’ll let you know aside from basic coverage, I had opted out of purchasing an extended warranty because it would have pushed me over my spending limits. Some might say they are or aren’t worth it. That is for you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great service,staff knowledgeable of their cars and helpful in your decision making.Very good prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

A unique experience! Bazzel did everything necessary to make me satisfied with the choice of the ideal vehicle for me! Thank you !!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Michael Hughes and Pedro those are the only two names you need to know in the certified used cars dept . we have bought a lot of cars in our lifetime this was the most awesome experience these are good down to earth people that feel like all friends you haven’t seen in a long time. if you want to buy a car or a truck from somebody who cares what you drive off the lot with go talk to Michael Hughes Over at certified used cars north side Lakeland . And to the ownership of regal these guys are a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Helpful salespeople

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very satisfied with the staff and very professional. We traded our vehicle in for another and we were given good value on the trade. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Awesome n quick

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I was greeted with great service and a smile. It was fast detailed , I will tell more people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Go see Chris. Good man. I was surprised how much I enjoy my Kia. I'll probably get another. Obviously I'm going back to Chris.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

The people that work here are great

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

I had a great experience buying a Honda CR-V st Regal in Lakeland. Austin was great and helpful, made the process easy. Tom the sales manager was very friendly. also James did the financing and was a pleasure to talk to and gave me lots of great advice! I would definitely recommend this place. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

My experience with the whole team was extremely good. They were very professional, knowledgeable and attentive. Made me feel comfortable and important. I would definitely come back to purchase another car. I would recommend anyone to shop there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I must say it was a great experience. Anthony was very knowledgeable, helpful, and talked me through the whole process. I have already recommended your dealership to friends. I love my car! thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great place to shop for a car

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very friendly and help from sales to the service department. Shane was very helpful but never to pushy with either myself or my son. Very much appreciated his kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Was very pleased with our experience with Regal Lakeland & especially Edward Box! He was very helpful and knowledgeable with helping my daughter find a car in her price range. Will definitely recommend and return if ever in need of another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Jonathon Rob and Ken (Acura) were amazing! Highly recommend this dealer if you are looking for a new car! Took what I was looking for and found me something even better in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Rone was amazing he was my go to guy when getting my car so when my sister was ready to get a car we went to see him again. Thanks Rone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very professional and very caring about us.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Me atendió Jessica Torres impresionada con su trato súper profesional paciente busco todas las formas para que saliera de hay con todo lo que necesitaba, complacida , necesitan más personas como ella que busca todas las formas de que un cliente salga satisfecho y complacido e ido varias veces pero fue la primera vez que ella me atendió, los demás deberían aprender más de ella , deberían de usarla para adiestras a los otros vendedores , muy profesional definitivamente si ella me atiende volvería gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Rone was very helpful and worked with us to get the terms for our financing to our satisfaction. He explained our options and helped us find a car that we were not only financially pleased with, but loved and suited our needs. Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and accommodating to our needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We love Rony, he did a great job for me. Listening to my all questions about civic and solve all the issues I had. I definitely appreciate and recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I wanted to take the opportunity to write my thanks for your service. You were so friendly and helpful though the process. I have never been more please with a car buying experience. My wife Loves the car. Thank again Ron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Very professional and quick when we came in to trade! Did not spend hours filling our paper work and signing contracts. Love my new Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Very kind, accommodating, and friendly! I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car in an aggressive manor. Kaylee and Thomas were very helpful and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Wonderful

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

David Cruz was very helpful with finding a car that suited my needs as well working within my budget. He also got along great with my daughter, which is hard to do as she’s 15 and moody haha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Went to regal looking for a close friend Austin Hernandez to see if I could possibly purchase a new vehicle not only did I see a close friend I also left with a 2021 Honda Accord very very happy and I would like to thank you guys for giving me an opportunity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

It's very hard to write 25 words when your experience was so good all of the people that I dealt with in the used car department We're very nice friendly and actually seemed like they wanted to help me get a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Everyone at this dealership took their time to help me find a perfect match on what vehicle I was looking for! Definitely recommend shopping here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

He was the best salesman I’ve ever had! Wasn’t there very long either. Very helpful and friendly! 10/10 recommend him to everyone! Best dealership ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

My experience at Regal Honda Lakeland was great. The Sales Representative, Ronny was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Also, James Henry the finance guy was great and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

The salesperson Carlos Ortega was very helpful and made suggestions after we told him what we were looking for.We traded ourToyota 2020. We were able to purchase 2 Kia’s for a payment about the same that I payed for the Toyota!!! Now I have 2021 4door sedan and my daughter has a 2016 Soul.We are so pleased!!! Thank You KIA and of course the good help of Carlos Ortega!!!👏😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Was fast and easy. Chris Dolce was a great person to go through and very helpful through the process. Helped me get what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Dealership very customer conscious. Every person, including housekeeping and various support staff are excellent with customers!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Shane in used cars was very honest in his interactions with us. We feel like we got a good deal on a very good used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Great salesman. Walked me around the lot for a while to find the vehicle I wanted..not the vehicle he wanted just for a sale. Communicated well with updates and details on the vehicle over a few days. I would highly recommend anyone to see him to get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great staff, helpful, no BS, no pressure, just all around a pleasant experience - went in with certain vehicle expectations and they were met without trying to haggle me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Regal is the place to purchase a vehicle. They don’t want to just sell you a vehicle that want to make sure you are comfortable. They consider and address all your needs. My salesperson Edward Box and finance Barry Lucas were both patient and displayed such compassion to my unexpected immediate need for a vehicle. Edward didn’t pressure or rush me into a purchase. Barry provided me with a good purchase package on a preowned luxury vehicle which still had a three year warranty that covered the maintenance which is extremely expensive for this vehicle. I will recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Vehicle was very clean when I test drove it. The used car office needs to be upgraded to make it more comfortable for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Douglas Maynard was great to work with. He's an asset to the Regal team. He found us a used car that fit our needs and we feel like we got a great deal. We will definitely be back when we upgrade our car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Very helpful at the beginning then said they had nice selection to choose from but only showed us 2 cars...we weren't satisfied and wanted to bring it back within 48 and said they wouldn't accommodate us....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Fastest I've ever purchased a vehicle. Very straight forward. Very fair. No hassle. I would definitely consider buying a vehicle here again. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

My wife had a pleasant experience buying a vehicle from, what we enjoyed the most was that the numbers game usually played was minimal to say we talked to the sales manager crunched some figures and shook hands…anyone who bought from a vehicle knows how long it could take! So overall we were satisfied with our deal

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

We had a great experience at Regal Lakeland from start to finish! These guys know how to make a car buying experience pleasurable. Our salesman, Willie, was a "no pressure" kind of guy. I really appreciate that. Jeff, the finance guy, listened to where I needed to be, told me he could make it happen, and he did! I went in to pick up my car the next day. Signing took about 45 mins. Great job guys! We'll be back next month Willie to get a car for my teenager. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

fast friendly service, no pressure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very large selection of used cars at an affordable price. The sales person was extremely nice and offered us free bottles of water. That is all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The service i received was fast, friendly, efficient and super helpful! Boz understood my goal and made it happen. Completely met all goals above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Would recommend anyone looking for a shed or metal building go to Auburndale Location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Chris was professional & knowledgeable Got me situated I was shocked by miles on vehicle it was actually true price was ok for 2019 dodge ram

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Quick excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great dealership has alot of car options and Douglas was a great help he really helped get me a great deal on a car very friendly would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Friendly staff. Made sure my daughter was happy. Was very patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Everybody was very nice, and got me the best deal possible. Car was very clean. Shout out to Ed Ortiz, Sean Bryant, Niko Gelpi, and Stefanie Short!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The purchase experience for my Acura MDX was great. Troy, Pedro, and Michael made sure my family and I were fully aware of the process. I couldn’t have asked for a better quality staff or SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The dealer will work with you and address any concerns with the vehicle prior to purchase, however, their inspection needed a second look so ensure you check everything yourself before buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very nice people, they work hard to get you what you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very caring and understanding helped me buy my first car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Ok

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Ronny was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. The team gave us excellent service!!! I would surely recommend their dealership and will return again!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review