Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I had a great experience there, left with the perfect car for me and got so much help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Leah was fantastic and helped me every step of the way! Great experience and will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

We purchased two vehicles within days of each other. It was a seamless process on both vehicles. We would recommend Regal Kia for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Although I did not purchase my 2020 Chevy Colorado from this dealership. They took care of me today. I had a warranty issue and Chris in the service department got me all set up and taken care of. I appreciate the great customer service and quickly getting my truck fixed and back on the road.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great experience sunset and Stan the man I will be a returning customer thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Austin Cardigan and Mike Hughes went above and beyond to help us find the right SUV. My husband is a Veteran who has Parkinson's and needed a lower to the ground yet wide enough seat. They both were attentive, respectful and sold us the perfect car at a reasonable price. They are both Veterans as well. We greatly appreciated their assistance. Brothers helping brothers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Where I get my Chevrolet and Kia services done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Salesman Coke make the experience and your location 100 times better. Made things simple easy and quick. No complaints. 5star

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

I’m a repeat buyer at this dealership, the salesperson greeted me, was friendly and not overbearing, he answered my questions and made my buying experience pleasant and easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Very helpful staff for the body shop.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Service department is top notch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

The experience was great very friendly customer service Shane is the man to go to financing was good as well

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I worked With Leah Gorman and she was phenomenal... She Went above and beyond to make sure I found the vehicle I would be happy with... #LinkWithLeah

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Jordan Adams is not just my cousin BUT the best Salesman ever! He got me into my very beautiful and reliable jeep cherokee! <3 thank you Jordan. i’ll be referring you to anyone i know who’s looking for a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

Fair prices Large selection of used vehicles Salesmen not pushy and down to earth

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Truly blessed!! I am beyond Happy with my new purchase. 2016 Honda Accord. Justus Hayes and James H ( in Finance ) were absolutely AMAZING!!! Thanks again for being there and available to assist with my latest purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Exceptional customer service .... EVERYTIME

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Carlos did an outstanding job making a deal with me! I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

The salesman Johnathon was very professional he knew our needs and did everything he could to achieve the goal we set for a vehicle. We love our new vehicle a 2017 Chevy Equinox. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Nice guys not much inventory but not their fault. They should have the truck I want in March well see if they call to follow up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great people!! Great customer service!! Bought 2 cars from them same day. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Regal has Fast and efficient service! They have the Best customer service in Lakeland! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

The entire team was great. They were fair & worked out a deal with me. Took my trade in & I walked out with the truck that I was interested in. I'll recommend them any day of the week. Great Job Jordan & Jonathan

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Qiuck and have everything you looking for in a gas station

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

They very friendly an courteous an encouraging an the best manners he had a pretty smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

recently purchased a Yukon Denali from Regal. Very straight forward sales team with no haggle negotiations. One of our best experiences purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend checking them out. Great prices and selection. Austin and Michael Hughes was awesome with the sale and demo of the vehicle. Huge thank you to Pedro Jenner with financing. Awesome work guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

It was very nice. That was my first time there. I had to get a part replaced on my car. The people are very nice and helpful for whatever you need with your car. They take care of any make and model. It's so convenient.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

My sales rep what's really understanding and patient with me and my family and a great asset to your company

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Good experience with Ricky the sales rep that took care of me. I bought the Car we talked about. Delay in communication with other reps when Ricky was out sick for a couple of days.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Huge shout out to Shane and Ryan...these guys were really awesome to work with in trying to find the right vehicle for my wife. I think it's really imperative to stress the words WORK WITH, cause that's what it felt like. It's nice to feel like you are on the same side, and someone genuinely cares about your needs, budget, restrictions, etc. I'll stop yammering like a schoolgirl, but honestly, very pleasant experience that I would highly recommend even if it is at the very least a " second opinion" type of situation that ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Friendly Helpful couldn't have asked for anyone else like Willie he was just great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Their prices aren’t too terrible but make sure to check the vehicles out. I bought a f-250 lariat and on the second day check engine light came on along with the air filter needing to be checked. Not sure if a code was deleted, but it’s runs decent so far. Most of the people in their are nice and respectful minus a few who give the “I don’t care” attitude, but that’s far and few in between. All around decent experience, Misael is the guy you want to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Cole was amazing great personality easy process loved my purchase well worth it to buy here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Regal Always have affordable vehicles available. The services is always outstanding when we come there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I went with a friend to have her car serviced. Man are they friendly! They did a super job for Wanda and treated her like family. ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

They were awesome I tried a few dealerships and they were the best you should try them to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Cole was awesome!!! Everyone that works there was so helpful and nice. I would definitely come back here again in the future. Jonathan was so nice as well as the finance manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Straight shooters.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Willie was amazing. He’s honest and straight forward. Amy was so knowledgeable. I love the car, love the coverage, love the price. I trust their integrity and their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Pleasant, friendly & efficient. In & out in 90 minutes. Roberto was prepared and attentive throughout the purchase of my leased vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Sunset was an amazing help and he got the job done best dealership ever

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Sunset is AMAZING and down to earth salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Doug! If there were 5 more stars I'd give him all 10.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

My dream Camaro was there Thanks Sunset for holding it for me love it so Much wished it had the coating thing but it’s ok Thanks all went so fast It was amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Ed Box is wonderful, he is patient, caring and not pushy. Everything was timely and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Bought car from other Regal so I wasn't sure if I could get my oil changed there. Ray Taylor helped me and was so nice and helpful. I'm so glad I went there first. Got my car serviced under an hour and with no appointment! Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Our time with Sunset, (Sales Associate, not the time of day), was not without a couple missteps, although we were able to finalize a deal based on our needs. Living an hour away, we took steps to research the vehicle we were interested in and provide KBB detail on our trade in. With an excellent credit score, the assumption was the process would be fairly painless. Sadly, a comment about our vehicle being certified pre-owned did not translate to our final sales paperwork. The result was an indication of an additional $2-3K on the sales price coupled with a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jonathan Maguire was my salesman and he was amazing as was James my finance manager. I would refer anybody here because they make you feel at home and they don’t pressure you and they will do everything they can to help you get into a car. I will deal with them from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Me senti como en familia y me brindaron la oportunidad de escoger el auto el trato fue muy amable y sympathy del vendedor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Doug was awesome and made the experience so easy and painless! Thank you for helping me and my family, and will only see Doug when it comes to purchasing a vehicle! Thanks again Doug for your hard work!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

My salesman, Sunset, was very kind and super friendly. Takes time to attend to your needs and wants. Would buy from him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Fantastic service! Leah is the Bomb! Got just what I was looking for! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Kyle was an outstanding salesman, he was polite and very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. I really don’t think it was about a sale. He will always be my favorite and personal salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

We love regal! Misael Ortega is amazing! We came to look for a more economical vehicle and Misael went ABOVE AND BEYOND for us. We listened to our concerns and made sure to get us the best deal possible! I highly recommend Regal to all of my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Great service, good product at reasonable price. They worked to get me the payment I was comfortable with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Aiden was extremely helpful and worked with my budget. I was trying to buy my first car and was having some pretty bad luck. After being told by multiple dealerships my chances of buying a even a crappy car with my monthly budget were slim to none, he brought me a 2015 dodge dart with 80000 miles and made sure it worked for me. They even told me how i could bring the payment even lower in a few months. Great place to buy a car in general, but especially first time buyers. they walked me through a lot and made sure ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Mr. Ryan Bell is really amazing to work with! Great place, the people there are all awesome and hilarious. They really do work with you.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Super super great guy got me leaving in style Misael Ortega

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

From start to finish Leah, the sales person, and Jeff, the finance guy, were nothing but sincere, honest, upfront, friendly and helpful. The entire experience was super smooth and they did everything they could to make it easy for me. Overall it was a pleasant and easy transaction. Regal exceeded all my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend them. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

From the time I walked into regal Buick of Lakeland I had the most pleasant experience then I have had in a long time I was greeted so nice by this gentleman named Cole and Cole was so good he helped me, he told me all the information I needed about all the vehicles I was interested in he was very nice to me and my grandson the whole time we were there he was very attentive to my knees as well as my once in a vehicle he made sure that I had everything I needed to be able ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Max was great finding what I wanted and the price range and Amy the financial lady was great example and help we with great deal. I brought two cars now and I will return great sale person.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021


Leave Us A Review