Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Good quick service. Would go back. Thank y’all so much

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Victor and the manager went above and beyond to help me with the entire process. Jeff Bass is absolutely phenomenal at what he does. I will never forget his name.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Amazing deals Gio Davis is the man

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

David S. made my experience buying a car stress free. Walked me through every step and made sure all my questions were answered. Loving my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

I had a great experience and I love my car thanks so much for getting me into a brand new 2025 Kia K5

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

There is a reason I keep coming back to the Regal family of dealerships. Eva R and Mike G took the time even staying late on a Friday night to show us a multitude of different Kia Fortes. They listened to our concerns and met our needs with the right car and at the right price. After 4 Kia's and 1 Dodge we still call this dealership our first choice when looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good treatment, very helpful, the seller Gibran Rivera helped me (Original) Buen trato muy serviciales hay me atendió el vendedor Gibran Rivera

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Every one was great!! And very professional. I will always come back. I've been there 3 × 4 vehicles super place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

This evening 10 mins before this location closed I blew a tire with my elderly mother and 2 year old twins in the car with me. The team here didn’t hesitate to fit me in quickly to replace my tire. They literally went above and beyond accommodating me and my family while we waited!! It was nice to meet genuine people that truly just wanted to make sure my family and I were safe. Thank you to this team, I appreciate the A1 service.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Loved the way my small family was treated with respect and concern here, Shane went out of his way to make sure we got the most perfect car for our baby, I’m forever grateful for the hospitality and patience from him and the team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Absolutely love my experience with regal used car sales. Even though Luke was busy David stepped up and made it happen. So thank you for the experience and the professionalism you guys showed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I found that this dealership had a helpful, couteous, thoughtful sales staff. I would shop again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

So far everybody has been great. My girlfriend purchased a car here and had to take it back for some serviciing.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

"Done Deal" Dave is great. Ask for him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I like the service thatSelina Green give she always go over and above to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Sunset was great to work with! Very professional and customer minded. All in all an great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Professional, timely, educated, and personal. We are extremely satisfied. The whole process was smooth from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Jarrod was an outstanding salesman I ever met. He has helped me tremendously and made sure we were good to go and looked out! I recommend anyone to get Jarrod as salesman here at Lakeland regal! And regal was on point to helping us get a car !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Everything perfect. Top of the line. Service was exceptional and everyone was very friendly. Loved my experience and will recommend to everybody who needs a car. Talan and Tomas are exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Was a good experience buying the car. Handled professionally with good communication. I would refer people to Regal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Thanks to Lisa our experience was great. Also hats off to Felix. And last but not least thank you Joe.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Service and sales are the best 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Best service, very professional and courteous. They do excellent work on your vehicle. 5 stars all the way, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

This dealership had nice vehicles and the staff was very nice . But the buying process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I had a wonderful experience! So grateful for Dan and Douglas that provided me with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2024

I have always had an interest in binary trading so I can invest for myself and my family also, but I was scared of losing until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mr. Ethan Payne an expert binary trader. And then I decided to finally give it a trial with just the sum of $800, so far so good I have made $9,200 in just a couple of weeks since I started trading. Don't waste much time and money Contact him via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

This place is perfect for any chevrolet car you have that would need an issue fixed up and I would say to talk to Joe in the service department and he will do everything to get your car running again 😀 thank you Joe 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Gregg Baldwin was friendly and very caring. He was very knowledgeable about Kia Sport. I definitely highly recommend Kia Sport services and Gregg Baldwin. Keep Up The Good Work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Our salesman Carlos did a great job. I flew in from out of state and he had the car pulled up front and ready for us when we arrived.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Nick was very helpful and patient on helping us purchase our new vehicle. We’re so happy with our purchase and the service at Regal Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Quick and easy after I finally figured out what I wanted. Justus Hayes our sales man is a great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I had great experience with the dealership and Greg Baldwin. For my next purchase I would definitely come back and refer Greg to all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Regal people from start to finish! I had the best experience working with everyone that I engaged conversations with staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Carlos was a very attentive and respectful. He is quite knowledgeable and personable. Thank you Carlos for helping me with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

CJ helped make sure the process went as smooth as possible from the time I arrived. Very happy with my Kia K5!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I love the way they treat me everytime I am there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at Regal Lakeland! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs, and I never felt pressured to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

CJ was wonderful from start to finish!!! Loved every bit of my experience here at Regal Kia and would 100% send my friends and family to him. Thank you CJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great Service, very polite and understanding ! Will come back to him for another vehicle someday !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great care and excellent customer service. Gregg helped with everything and made sure I was in love with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Justin the salesmen was super helpful in having me buy this car and made sure I loved it! Definitely recommend him, he also shown me a Kia as well but I my heart was more towards that Camry. Love my new car definitely would recommend others here! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Went above all expectations that I requested. I recommend you guys should call David Schultz., Honest dealership, easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Very pleasant experience. Called to confirm car was on lot. Entire deal was done in 3.5 hours. Jordan and team have been great! Even got me out of a lease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

If you are looking for a elevated customer interaction this is what you need. Definitely five star experience. The entire team was welcoming, kind, patient and very responsive to my questions. I felt like I was the only customer at the dealership with the attention and personalization of services I received. Best experience I have ever had at any dealership. Thanks Greg & team. 💥💥💥💥💥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful to find my perfect car. Easy to work with and efficient paperwork process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Excellent service. Greg and Carlos were both detailed and professional throughout the process of purchasing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Great customer service . I would recommend anyone to come to Kia . The service was awesome and all Greg was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Although I typically don’t like a sales person to go with me on a test drive At this dealership they require this But he was very informative, and was speaking to me about many of the features the vehicle has Felt very comfortable with the sales person. Felt very comfortable with his sales manager and I’m very happy I stopped By this particular dealership to buy a car would definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

My salesman Mr.Miller was relentless in finding a deal that’s right for me and my situation, Thx Mr. Miller.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very easy experience. Everyone was helpful especially Luke. I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The dealership was very courteous and fast with the financing. And I appreciate all that they did for us to get our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Such a great guy and works hard to get you a good deal. Goes out of his way to make you happy! 👍😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

My experience purchasing my car with Nick was amazing he made it really easy and got us a great deal! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Nick helped us find a beautiful 2024 Kia Soul for our daughter. It had all the bells and whistles and she fell in love with it right away. We told him what we were looking for in a car and he took the time to find the perfect fit. Once we were at the dealership and agreed to the purchase it was smooth sailing. The process was quick and easy and he was very considerate of our time. We were signing papers and on our way in no time. Nick was very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about cars. When we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Nick and the rest of the team at Regal made my car purchase an easy and enjoyable event. Thank you all for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I have purchased thre vehicles from lakeland kia and this this purchase has been my most pleasant experience yet. Nick was wonderful and immediately asked what we wanted and produced our vehicle that was more than we asked for at a great deal. Ty to everyone involved from the manager to financing and the maintenance crew as well. We will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Had a wonderful experience at Regal! Our salesman (Justis)was so knowledgeable, helpful and personable! He was patient with our questions, showed us all the value in this model and went over all the technology questions we had! He is a keeper!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great place and great service staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I had a great experience at regal Lakeland they were really helpful I would definitely be back and recommend anyone to go there to see you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Regal Lakeland is definitely the way to go they’re very helpful and will find you best deal that works for your budget I had a great experience. Thanks to Mr Victor Estrada, Mr James Henry, and Mr Robert Holley

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Parts department are very helpful and polite

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great experience and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

did not see robert holly . did not see the financial person on the list ! why a minimum ?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I had a great experience when buying my car. Victor Estrada was very helpful and made my experience very easy

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2024

Super thankful and happy!!! Thank you Pablo for everything! would recommend to anyone. will definitely do business with them again. Everyone was so friendly and on point.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Me and my husband decided to go car hunting two weeks ago in the area. We came across this dealership and stopped to check out some cars. As we were pulling in we came across Felipe. He helped us check out a few vehicles and we saw a 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse with 53,000 miles on it. So, we did a test drive and he fell in love with it. We didn't' plan on getting a vehicle that day. We decided to do the paperwork and got approved for the vehicle. We was able to take the vehicle home that night. Felipe ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Sheron listened carefully and responded with professional courtesy We enthusiastically recommend Regal Honda and Sheron Wilkins

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I am happy with my car my salesman. The only reason I didn't give a five is because it took over 3 to 6 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I can proudly say that without these great people that helped me get my very first car straight out of the dealership especially Willy M. I wouldn’t be where I am at today thank you Chevy team!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle with this dealership and as before the sale person I worked with was Sunset he was a great joy to work with made sure I got into something I absolutely love as well as my family. Ryan in finance made my dream car possible . Both Sunset and Ryan were amazing I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Took my truck in for a wash and came home with a makeover... wasn't expecting that! Emmy, Pete and Ryan orchestrated an opportunity that I determined was too hard bypass. We negotiated a deal for a late model truck and BAM.....2024 style!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very friendly and trying to please me as a customer I worked with Gio the most. Very knowledgeable and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great helping find an option that is best for you and your family. Great experience and will gladly come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Quick and responsive ready to be at your service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

They were great. Worked within my budget and got me the deal I wanted for the car I selected. Experience was great and the staff were very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I went there to have my soul oil changed and a recall and a wash I looked at my tag and it's all bent up in the back and the frame that was around it is broke I talked to other people they've had this problem I need to be more attentive to what they are doing I don't know who has bent up the tag like that it was not like The frame and the tag was not bent up like that until it got there because I didn't have no accidents going there and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

There isn't enough space to tell you how wonderful Issa was.. would have no idea when we came to get our battery checked that we were going to drive back home in a new HRV.. absolutely no pressure. He just talked and we talked. I don't normally like car salesman. But there's something about Issa that made us Trust him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Moses and Edwin were really helpful and kind in my car buying process. I would highly recommend regal to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Helpful with info, fair on price, courteous, pleasure to work with and up front honest

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review