Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Gibran Rivera was extremely promising and helpful with assisting me with getting a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The salesman, Roberto, was wonderful. He was patient and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the entire sales process. He made the entire process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Clean stress free environment. Awesome sales team. And don't forget beautiful new Chevy vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great dealership, Chris dolce and our finance guy was extra pleasant to work with. Great experience 👍 bought our new Silverado from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Cole Pierce was a pleasure to work with, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. I would recommend Regal to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Looked at a Kia Sportage and met a nice salesperson, Jennifer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

the people that work there was so very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Very providing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

These guys did a great job to get me a great vehicle for the price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Bought a Honda HRV for my daughter at Regal Used Cars Lakeland. Their inventory is very clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and easy to work with. When the transaction incurred an obstacle, the management stepped in and made things right. I'm already looking forward to our next purchase with this group...thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Awesome service and willing to help specially to Veterans. My most sincerely thanks to the Regal team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Very kind service and helpful sales people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Leah made my daughter’s first car buying experience flawless. She took time to build a relationship and put all of my daughters anxiety at ease. We’ll definitely recommend her and Regal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Had another great experience. Leah did a great job getting me into the vehicle I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Great hospitality! Regal is an awesome place to buy any vehicle! Ryan is an awesome salesman! Answered all questions I had! Will be going to regal again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Overall was a good experience and very efficient. However, my only negative is that I’m still waiting to receive an email copy of my documents that were supposed to be sent to me within a couple of hours and it’s now four days later and I still haven’t received them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Easy and enjoyable. No pressure at all. Wonderful staff all around. Everyone helped to make the transition easy and keep us I. Our budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

My experience w/ Regal exceeded my expectations. Cole made my purchases a great experience; he answered all my questions and concerns. Amy and James provided me w/ great insight in the financial portion with my purchases. I’ll be back if I need to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

My experience was wonderful! Austin Hernandez helped me get a new car and was so nice and helpful. Answered all my questions with details. Next time I’m in the market for a car I’ll definitely be coming back and seeing him! Thanks Regal!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

So happy I met Cole & purchased my vehicle from him. He listened to me & treated me with respect before & after the sale. I tried to recruit him to work for the company I work for, but he bragged about how happy he is there. Which made me ever more sure I made the right decision buying my vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Everyone at Regal was beyond helpful, I, will continue to use Regal and send people there for all their vehicle wants and needs, and I definitely will have them use Tracey as their salesman, is the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever met, and made sure everything on my Dodge Ram 1500 was not only taken care of for a quick purchase but followed it through detail and service, making sure it was perfect before I drove off the lot. By far, the best place to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I liked that they didn’t push or pressure me. They all wanted to make sure I found something I liked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I got the car of my dreams from my boy Fox and I must tell you best day ever thank God first and foremost and my family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The employees are pleasant to deal with. And they aren't pushy on selling a vehicle. The do their best for the customer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

Really enjoyed the friendly service and great follow through. Cole made himself available for calls after hours for me if I had any additional questions. Great Job Regal team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

They are great and provide excellent customer service. I have not bought a car in 20 years, they made it so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2022

Excellent result, I told myself I was going to make a post for her to say thank you if my trading was successful 'It takes so much time and tries to finally find the right Trade expert to help me win in every trade, After all my research I came in contact with Mrs Rachel Bradford and I've learned a lot, I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via Email: [email protected] ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2022

Johnathan was so Patient and kind with us.....took us a few vehicles. Then we found the one . we are extremely grateful and happy with our Tahoe. Thank you so much Johnathan. we appreciate your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The sales staff took time to listen to our concerns, not just push a sale. They made the process as easy as they possibly could forbus.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

Bought a pre-owned car from Leah. She was helpful, friendly and honest. Kyle and Travis were helpful and fair with some things we needed fixed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Very friendly , quick, give you a feeling that they appreciate your visit giving you the best care .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Everyone was so Helpful and great service was Just what I was looking for Thank you all so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Our experience with regal was awesome. Chris is great, he worked with us, and we were able to get a great vehicle. Pete and Shaun also helped out. The people at regal used cars are awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Thank you so very much for all your help 🙂 You guys were GREAT! Thank you Cole, Kyle and James!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I worked with Chris Boswell. Very helpful and easy to work with. I bought a 2021 Kia Seltos. 10/10 would recommend work with these guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Their service staff are always super friendly and very helpful!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Went to a few dealerships and got a couple of offers, but decided to go with Regal Lakrland because Cole Pierce made me feel comfortable and was a great source of knowledge. Not a fan of going car shopping because I always dread the sales experience, however, It Was very easy to trust him, he was very efficient, got me in and out and I didn’t feel any pressure. Cole is super personable!!! The whole process took less than 3 hours & Got myself an Acura and was able to trade in my previous car as well. Left super happy ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

They were quick knowledgeable and very helpful I would recommend u guys in a heartbeat

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

they will make it right, under reasonable situations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Ed Box delivered excellent customer service and helped select the perfect car for me. He was very kind and very knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Very friendly staff. They worked hard to get our business. Happy with our vehicle. Happy with our salesperson. Only complaint is that our bottom line kept going up and when all was said and done our payment was higher than we wanted. We moved forward with the deal because we had already invested so much time. Hopefully they stand behind their vehicles and service will be good moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

They were fair and honest, did not pressure to buy something we didn’t want. Friendly and courteous staff. Cared about the buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I need thought they will give me a good deal lol that I really appreciate what you’all doing for this community

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

We're nice and friendly. Wish they had more small to medium sized trucks. Rhanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Was able to trade in my car easily & they offered a wide selection of used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about regal. The process of buying a new car was a breeze versus Dyer in lake wales. Regal had me in and out in 90 minutes and I totally recommend u going there to see Dan the man in finance. Got me a better interest rate and I’m totally satisfied ✅✅

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Cole Pierce was a Fabulous Salesman , he helped me with everything from start to finish .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Very enjoyable experience, fast service, nice employees. I was there less than four hours. Service rendered was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Pleasant, friendly,fast service. Much better faster service and times then I spent at the kia in Wesley Chapel where I purchased 2 kia's

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

awesome experience!! would recommend to anyone. will definitely do business with them again. Everyone was so friendly and on point. All areound great dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Jonathan was my sales person. . He was wonderful . No pressure answered all question . Best experience buying a car !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

These guys were great. They worked as a team w/o competition which made the purchase so simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Leah! Not only is she knowledgeable, she also went out of her way to help me on her day off. I will definitely be using Regal Lakeland and Leah for my next purchase as well as recommending them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. Easy people to deal with. Excellent service. Austin was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

they were accomidating, very helpful, polite and able to get me the best deal; and I'm thabkful for them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I stopped in twice, and both times I was greeted and escorted to various vehicles. I was not pressured to buy the first or second car, which was great. Both gentlemen gave me time for me to decide on my purchase. Many thanks. This is my second vehicle purchase from Regal. I appreciate your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I can't put in to words, exactly how professional, attentive, and kind, the people at this dealership are to my wife and I. Further, when this dealership tells you that a vehicle is certified, and what that all entails, you can be sure that they've done those things.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Staff easy to deal with and went above and beyond to make a deal. My only concern was having over an hour wait for the car at the end of the day, everyone was ready to go. Windows dirty, dents not taken care of and was told just to back on Tuesday or Thursday, no appointment needed. No one showed us all the controls and how they work. Bringing car in for dents on the 8th

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Very professional, easy car buying process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

the salesman and finance manager were so professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Boswell is the best. Average looking but a good salesman!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Wonderful place they go above and beyond on customer satisfaction customer service is amazing tanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Leah and Kyle were very friendly, honest and professional. Hopefully when I return for warrantee work things will go as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Follow up after the purchase has been disappointing concerning a second key for the vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Had an appt.They got us in soon as we got there . Great Certified Mechanics. They have courtesy ride if you want to go elsewhere to wait but why would you want to.. inside they have a neat courtesy lounge big comfy chairs ..Multiple snacks..hot coffee..chocolate or tea .juice water etc. So nice of them. They have a play room for kids too. Best of all when we went out to look at a couple vehicles the salesmen aren't pushy . They had our car repaired much earlier then quoted and even gave her a good vac and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great People here . On time highly qualified Mechanics. We went for Kia repairs. Took less time than quoted. Have courtesy ride if You want to go Somewhere else to wait . Theres really no need to go elsewhere as their courtesy lounge is well stocked with big comfy chairs..all the fresh tea . Coffee..water..and juice you can drink with wide assortment of snacks to munch. There is also a neat play room for the kids ..We Looked at a couple vehicles Salesmen aren't pushy . We highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Very nice place and the costumer service was excellent they did not beat around the bush about pricing asked my needs and met my expectations on point.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Ryan called me kept me up to date on my car Very easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Everyone was so nice and friendly, we laughed and made joke’s chad showed me different car’s but I really love the one that I chose thank everyone for being so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

We are very satisfied for the car that we bought and ms leah is very accommodating and reliable.kudos to her professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I spoke to both Robert Holly and Ryan Bell at the used car center and both guys were professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciate them taking their time to show me options and explain the process in full detail. I also really appreciate their laid-back non-aggressive approach as well. I have nothing but gratitude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The best car purchase I have ever had!! Jennifer was a true and caring profesional!! Her communication was the best! Everything up front!! Mr. Pete from Finance was the best!! Thank you! Customer forever here!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Shane was great, no messing around, no holding my keys hostage. Quoted price and trade-in value were both honored. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Staff was welcoming and helpful. They were ready and knowledgeable on regards to viable options that would fit our needs. We were grateful that we did not have to waste a whole day with paperwork, like with other dealers. Everything was smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

The staff was great and stayed till late to get me a good deal, really appreciate the focus.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Eric and Michael are the absolute best and I wouldn’t have chosen to do business anywhere else!! Thanks for helping my daughter get her dream car for her birthday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

They had the truck I wanted at the right price. The salesman was great and it was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Sales and service staff are exceptional

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022


Leave Us A Review