Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

They were friendly and helpful. I felt like we got a good deal. They were not pushy and we weren’t pressured. Really liked the people we dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Wonderful experience. Will shop here again! Was very happy with the sales and finance department. We can’t wait to pick up her new car tomorrow!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Friendly fast n knowledgeable courteous team especially Eric Allen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Ron was very polite, knowledgeable and very informative throughout the purchase process. He answered our questions and made us feel that our concerns were important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I had a great experience at your dealership. And Chris was great! And I really enjoyed The no pressure feeling to buy a car. I would recommend Rico dealerships to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They listen and work hard to get you what you want and in the price range that you want and definitely not pushy. Thanks Victor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

We got a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Best one by far, they work with you and very very very very very very very very very very very very very very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Doug was very helpful. My experience here was overall ten out of ten. Everyone here was super nice and they help me get the car I wanted. I would definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

There are only 2 places I take my car to get service. Here at regal Chevrolet & palm Chevrolet on Ocala Florida. That's because they know what they are doing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very friendly atmosphere. Apon arrival I was immediately greeted and given assistance in finding a vehicle with in my budget. They genuinely care about you leaving happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Rone was amazing with helping me pick out the perfect first car! He gave a ton of information and was super patient with all of the questions I could come up with. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent experience there, thanks to Doug for helping me through my experience, he was really helpful!, I really recommend going to him if you want your first car or to change the one you have!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Excellent car buying experience. The staff was very helpful in getting the car that my wife has wanted for a very long time and she loves it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Everyone was amazing! Helpful and considerate highly recommended! I found the exact vehicle I wanted and Jordan and James did everything possible to make it work out for me. We love our new family van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The only complaint I have is that when we left Saturday night, we were told getting us traded into the car we chose with no cash down and within $20 of my payment wouldn’t be a problem. Even the finance guy said he couldn’t imagine it would be an issue.When I came back Monday, it was $650 down and a payment almost $200 more than my current payment. We were able to compromise and I am SO GLAD. I love my new car and would have been very sad if we couldn’t have made the numbers work. I worked ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

They were great and very timely.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great people there who are willing to work with you and explain any questions you may have either about the car or buying process decently left a good impression on a first time buyer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Rone is by far the best sales rep in the world he not only helped one car but three. His efforts are unmatched. Please ask for Rone when getting a new car , he won’t stop until you as a customer is satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Ronny is an excellent salesman. He is very friendly, informative and helpful and the best salesman I have met. He helped us Friday when we first came in and looked for him today because we were so impressed that he wanted him to help us today and we are very happy he was available to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very friendly staff they got us the best deal on the truck we wanted we couldn’t have asked for a better experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Ron was great! He’s definitely the guy to go to if you’re looking for a nice and affordable vehicle! Highly recommend. Thanks Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Easy to work with and ready to negotiate. The sales team was friendly and had a great sense of humor. My wife was very happy with her car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

It was amazing the staff Doug and Sam was phenomenal .

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

misael ortega helped us out, with very good real , i recommend to ask for him for goos deal

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

They are very nice and willing to help take the time with you. We had Chayton to help us and recomend you ask for him. He was delightful.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Doug”guy with the hat” was great. He was very warming from the time I got out my car and told him what I was looking for. He took me right to it until I signed the final sales paper. Great Job Doug... I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

worked with Ryan Campbell, Freddy and Matt Bell . Everyone was great! Answered questions, ordered missing articles and helped me get the most for my money, staying pretty close to my budget! Very happy when I left. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I’m very happy with my purchase. I just wish it came with a spare key and an owners manual. Salesman was helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Sales person Jordan was great definitely helped me getting into a car I’ve been wanting !! 10 out of 10 would recommend thank you so

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I bought a car here. Ask for Meleke, he's very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Ron was very helpful and informative with getting me into a new vehicle that I am extremely happy with. Gave me options and listened to what I wanted and found me the perfect vehicle. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Ronny done well no pressure gave me many options and choices so I could makeup my own mind. Explained all paper work to me well and how everything was going to go I would and will recommend him and Regal to others. Happy customer Bruce Pope

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

First I want to say thank you to Doug not only did he make this experience of easy he also made me fill like family which was one of the best feeling ever he didn’t only just try to sale the car he made sure that i was getting the best as it was his car that he was driving so over all it was a good experience and I definitely will be back to do business in the near future thanks again . Also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They were very nice an polite an made sure I was comfortable during the the whole time. Edward Box is a great sales person. I will send someone to him if your thinking about buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

He was very to the point on what was needed, he was very determined to make sure i left with the car that fit my needs and wants and ebbed helped with future goals for my next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The environment was very friendly and welcoming, they were very accommodating to what I needed. I felt I was treated more as a friend than a customer. My wife and I both got our vehicles from Regal and definitely will not go any where else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very understanding people. Misael Ortega walk us through the hole buying process speak english and spanish, 100% recommend 👌 👍 keep the good work

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

My wife and me had a wonderful experience at the Lakeland Honda used car department. They were very helpful as well as courteous. I told them what I was looking for and they found several options in vehicles for me to choose from on the lot. Ryan our sales rep was great and he made every step of my vehicle purchase smooth and easy. Steve in finance was equally wonderful in making the purchase a smooth and uncomplicated experience. I highly recommend this dealership. I would like to mention that the sister dealership on 98 was a huge disappointment. I went ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent service. Pleasant atmosphere. Courteous sales people. Very prompt service department. This our second purchase from this dealership. Highly recommended to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you to Jeff and Ed our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

We were there only 2 minutes and were helped! Very nice young man helped.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Excellent negotiation, good price and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Rone was doing exactly what I was looking for And he is very professional, very through and attentive. I'm looking forward too doing business again with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

The salesperson are awesome and everything was done that I asked him to do to the vehicle so I recommend them to any of my friends

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

We’ve always had good experience with the sales and service staff at Regal Kia. The finance guys, in my experience, are not to be fully trusted. Pete misled me in reference to the gap insurance and then got rude when I went back to the dealership to make him cancel it. I’ll buy from Regal Kia again, but Pete won’t be involved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Satisfied however the advertised price was deceptive for not including non-negotiable cost of pre-sale servicing. Finance kept pushing extended warranty after we declined.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Chad was a very fair and helpful salesman. I had previously walked away from multiple other dealerships due to their piggish ways. Chad dealt with me as a human being, not an "uninformed woman". I have a son that will be needing a car soon and will definitely check back to see if there is something at Regal for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I worked with Victor and Eric Allen. Both were great and helped me with my purchase of a 2020 Jeep Gladiator! I love this Jeep and we will be back to visit for more purchases. By the way we love roughly two hours away, but it was well worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Visited to see the Kia SUVs. Was met by a sales person named Ryan. Very knowledgeable, well informed, and friendly. We never felt pressured, and was not ready to buy yet, and Ryan understood. If we decide to purchase a KIA, we will definitely return to Regal.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Ron was SO determined to help and make everything work out for me. Got me a great car for a great rate! Thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Ron was our sales rep and he was amazing he went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we were looking for that would fit our budget and price range we couldn't be happier with our experience with regal tha is to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Always great people here, never had a bad experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

El proceso desde que comenzamos duro como 3 horas bastante rapido

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The salesman n financial specialists were superb courteous n knowledgeable fast n kind I will recommend to buy a vehicle from Regal u r the best thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was very pleased with the service and the manager’s at Regal. Shane Murphy went out of his way to make my deal with my car happen. I would send anyone that is buying a car to you. Thank you again for friendly service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Dalton was very friendly and I recommend going to see him.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excellent service from the first phone call thru the purchase and follow up. Highly recommend. Rare bunch.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The folks at Regal are great people to deal with in my opinion. I did the search on line, found exactly what I have looking for. Drove to the dealership, test drove the vehicle. Thought about it for a week put a deposit down a week later "glad I did" went back to the dealership made the purchase on a Saturday and they delivered it to my home on Monday an hour and a half away for no charge. Great Sales team, couldn't be easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Professional, respectful, and customer conscious. The salesman that took care of me, David Maldonado, made me feel at ease with my vehicle purchase process. He did not rush me into making a decision but rather listened to my needs and guided me properly. I see this not only as part of his personality but also as part of the training received by the dealership in delivering utmost customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We live in St. Cloud so our trip to Regal is over an hour and a half away, but it was well worth the drive. Everyone at Regal went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. Thank you Shane and Eric, you guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Extremely helpful. Made sure we were getting the best deal and was willing to work with us on our price range. Gave great and useful information on the car. Great and friendly demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I have never had such an enjoyable experience in purchasing a vehicle as I have had here at Regal Lakeland. Doug in Used Car Sales and Eric in Finance went above and beyond with everything that was involved. I definitely will recommend these two gentlemen to anyone I know who is in need of a used vehicle. The Service Dept, getting my vehicle ready, did an outstanding job also. Thank you Regal Lakeland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This was our first time at Regal Honda Daniel and Eric was wonderful we was there for a while but Daniel kept us amused we will definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Doug and everyone else at the dealership were fantastic. We came in not knowing what we needed and found a great car and that was priced in our area of money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I do appreciate Ron’s patience. He helped me to get the best deal ever. This would be our 3rd car from him in our family. Very professional and transparent in explanation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Jennifer was great nice lady we enjoyed talking to her and she is very smart lady knows what she is doing it is very likely that we would not have bought car if she had not taken the time with us. Give the lady a pay raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Excellent and Smooth car buying experience. Doug was outstanding helping me get my new truck. Very pleased with Regal. Thank you Doug and Regal!x

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Traveled over 100 miles for a Honda Pilot they had in stock, the mobile team got in contact with me within the hour and set up an appointment with me that same day. As soon as we arrived the vehicle was ready for a test drive. The buying process was very easy & the staff was very friendly. They were able to work with their prices as well! Thank you Jordan & Dominique

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Rone was extremely helpful and got the job done quickly. Both he and Eric made this the best card buying experience! Kind, quick, and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Thank you to Victor D. AKA Mr. Mortal Kombat. And he deserves 5 stars. 6 for going the extra mile. This young man was a pleaser to work with. And special thanks to Daniel and Eric. This team made this easy. I don't know who Sulie Vargas is so you get not stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great person to work with. No pressure or stress. I would recommend our salesperson to anyone. Was able to find the perfect car for our son. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Military friendly, fair price for my trade in vehicle & very professional. We decided to travel over 100 miles to look at the vehicle and the Regal team made it a super easy transaction for my family. Thank you Dominique & Jordan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great price on oil change. Friendly people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Everyone at Regal Lakeland was amazing to work with. Honest, kind, and great people to purchase my first car from. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This was my first car, and they helped me find the perfect match! I will definitely recommend them to Jordan! He was amazingly patient and funny as he helped us along with the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Baziel was super awesome, he was super helpful and even went out of his way to give me ride to the dealer in the morning

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Our salesman Willie Wright made us feel like he really was trying to get us a great deal plus a great car, and still in shock at how fast everything was done. When we go to trade in or buy another vehicle without a doubt we are going back to Regal in Lakeland!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

My experience with regal was great. Ronny was kind and professional. They worked with me to get a great price and great vehicle. If you are looking for a vehicle check out regal Lakeland.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Their service is fast courteous and Efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This review is for Kristen (I believe that’s her name), Dominique, Shane, James, and Rob. From start to finish, they were completely helpful. The day prior to purchasing my car, I spent an entire day searching for a vehicle with no luck. I called Regal the next morning regarding a Highlander they had on their lot and told them about my stressful experience trying to find this vehicle. Dominique sent me to Shane who I spoke with on and off all day. Shane went out to the car and sent me updated pictures of the inside and outside of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Rone was very nice and patient with us during our car buying experience. He took his time in explaining all the fine details of the car. He is the person to see at Regal Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

A dealership that truly understands customer service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Shane was very professional and a man of his word. The atmosphere at Regal was delightful and caring. I would buy from Regal again and I live a little over an hour away from Regal!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review